Hotel Brotherhood is:

A project of songwriter Ross Cashiola that is based out of Marfa, TX, with frequent stops in Chicago, Austin, New York.  Originally started in 2003 with brother Joe Cashiola and collaborator Sam Wagster, Hotel Brotherhood has seen a rotating cast of players for as long as it has been in existence.

Current and past members of Hotel Brotherhood as a band are:

Ryan Boyles, Sam Wagster, Jesse Ebaugh, Jason Creps, Joseph Cashiola, Jamie Carter, Chris Erin, Jessica Moore, Killian Sweeney, John Rayburn, Jenny Walton-Wetzl, Chris Hillen, Jacob Ross, Dave Colvin, Mark Nathan, among many others.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: